Staff Directory

Directors:

Melinda Polk, MS, LBSW, Executive Director: melinda@nohungrysenior.org

Phyllis Walker, Director of Aging Services: phyllis@nohungrysenior.org

Cynthia Mateu, Director of Finance and Administration: cynthia@nohungrysenior.org

Debbie Floyd, Client Services Director: debbie@nohungrysenior.org

Phone numbers for all listed above is 469-376-MEAL


Location Directors:

Kathy Lassiter, Terrell Center Director and Nutrition Program Compliance Coordinator: kathy@nohungrysenior.org | 972-563-7960

Kathy Wood, Navarro County Program Director: ncmow@sbcglobal.net | 903-641-0166

Lisa Smith, Senior Center at the Ballpark (Mabank) Director: mabankcenter@centurylink.net | 903-887-0067

Alisha Page, Layden Senior Center (Forney) Director: seniors@cityofforney.org | 972-564-7348

Leigh-Anne Burrows, Kaufman Center Director: thekaufmanseniorcenter@gmail.com | 972-932-7002

Would you like to comment?

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.

Our Twitter Posts